The Standard Courses are mainly offered to those who are going to take Chinese tests, including the Chinese Proficiency Test (HSK), the HSK Speaking Test (HSKK), the Business Chinese Test (BCT) and the Youth Chinese Test (YCT)), organized by Chinese Testing International Co., Ltd. The result of these tests are usually required and are determinant for successful application to  study in China, especial for scholarships application.

The Standard Courses include the following:

  1. HSK1 Standard Course
  2. HSK2 Standard Course
  3. HSK3 Standard Course
  4. HSK4 Standard Course
  5. HSK5 Standard Course
  6. HSK6 Standard Course

Besides, Intensive Test-oriented Course is also offered before the tests.